The Lodge is one of Collier County's most picturesque waterfront restaurants offering panaramic views of the Marco River and Goodland Bay from its large and beautiful outside deck or airconditioned restaurant and lounge. The Old Marco Lodge was built in 1869 by W.D. Collier as his family home in Marco Island. The building was moved to its present location in 1965 and has undergone several renovations.
Branches and additional offices:
(239) 642-7227297 N Collier Blvd Marco Island, FL 34145-3012