Business Network Florida
Companies:55,416 (+17)
Products and Services:1,993 (+3)
Articles and publications:477 (+2)
Tenders & Vacancies:11

Driving Schools

License suspended or revoked. In some cases, may choose to take online course instead - $99.
Judge ordered course. Intermediate course may also be taken online; Aggressive course is classroom only.
Drug and Alcohol course for First Time Drivers in Florida. May also be taken online - $35.
Taken after paying and no school elected for traffic fine for collision with injury (ies) State ordered. Same as BDI course. Same prices.
Taken for traffic citation to keep points off driver license. Available via classroom or online for $25, DVD $30, booklet $35.